Jay’s five is a quintet assembled by warsaw based guitarist and composer Jakub Paulski.

The merry companion embarks upon the joy in music. While extracting what is best from mainstream palette of colours it surprises with creativeness and vigorous execution.

“Whistle and giggle, tickle and jingle

Somewhere around starts a merry mingle

Whooshes and swooshes, sizzle and trill

Join the five,  relax and chill”

Tomasz Wendt – Tenor and soprano saxophone

Joaquin Sosa – Clarinet

Jakub Paulski – guitar, compositions/arrangements

Kamila Drabek – double bas

Bartosz Szablowski – drums

photo: Sisi Cecylia
Jay’s Five – Escapades